Shopping Cart

Karaoke For One: Vol. 1

Insecure Men

Your pre-order will ship by 19/10/2018. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship at the same time. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.

Catalog #: FP16993

  • Snow White Vinyl £16.99

'Snow White' vinyl, limited to 300 copies.


  1. Rainy Days and Mondays
  2. Mysterious Girl
  3. She Thinks I Still Care
  4. A Rainy Night In Soho
  5. Streets of Philadelphia
  6. Roxette
  7. I'm So Depressed
  8. Sail Away To the Sea
  9. Picture Cards Can't Picture You
  10. Madame George