We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

First Four Eps


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Release Description

- First time on 12" Vinyl
- Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl
- Gatefold Package
- 4 inserts with lyrics for each EP

CD and cassette ship w/c 15th August

OFF!, the punk braintrust formed in 2010 by Keith Morris (ex-Black Flag, Circle Jerks) and Dimitri Coats (ex-Burning Brides), recently announced they’d signed to the meticulously curated indie powerhouse Fat Possum for both future releases and back catalog reissues. Details of the latter have just surfaced, with vinyl reissues of the band’s acclaimed first three albums set for release in late July, comprising of deluxe colored vinyl editions of 2010’s First Four EPs (available for the first time ever on LP format, replete with gatefold sleeve), 2012’s OFF!, and 2014’s Wasted Years.

Recently OFF! unveiled their first new recording in seven years: a cover of Metallica’s “Holier Than Thou” that marked the debut of their powerful new rhythm section: bassist Autry Fulbright II (...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead) and drummer Justin Brown (Thundercat, Herbie Hancock). The injection of new energy into the band’s signature high-anxiety hardcore adds a potent swing to the trademark incendiary thrust. The band are currently working on a plethora of projects, including their first studio album with the new lineup and their long-gestating feature film Free LSD.

Show More

Track Listing

1.Black Thoughts


3.I Don't Belong

4.Upside Down

5.Poison City

6.Now I'm Pissed

7.Killing Away

8.Jeffrey Lee Pierce

9.Panic Attack



12.Rat Trap

13.Fuck People

14.Full of Shit


16.Peace In Hermosa

Free LSD
More info
More info
Wasted Years
More info
Wasted Years OFF!