We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.



The Black Keys

04/07/2003 | FP80371
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Release Description

20th Anniversary LP ships from 7th April 2023

The Black Keys' second album is a continuous, energised ramble through a stripped down delta-blues. Simultaneous guitar and vocal melodies draw out Dan Auerbach's perfect bluesman growl, and Patrick Carney's shuffling rhythms. 

- Ross Bennett of Drowned in Sound

Show More

Track Listing

1. Thickfreakness

2. Hard Row

3. Set You Free

4. Midnight in Her Eyes

5. Have Love Will Travel

6. Hurt Like Mine

7. Everywhere I Go

8. No Trust

9. If You See Me

10. Hold Me in Your Arms

11. I Cry Alone