Shopping Cart

You Know I'm Not Going Anywhere

The Districts

Released: 13/03/2020

Catalog #: FP1720

  • CD £10.00
  • Colour LP £18.00
  1. My Only Ghost
  2. Hey Jo
  3. Cheap Regrets
  4. Velour and Velcro
  5. Changing
  6. Descend
  7. The Clouds
  8. Dancer
  9. Sidecar
  10. And The Horses All Go Swimming
  11. 4th of July

Limited Edition Swimming Pool Blue Vinyl.

Release date: 13th March 2020

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend placing a separate order.