Shopping Cart
Los Angeles

Los Angeles


Catalog #: FP1695-2

  • CD £10.00
  • LP £17.00

X - Los Angeles

Los Angeles is the debut studio album by American rock band X, released on April 26, 1980. Produced by ex-Doors keyboard player Ray Manzarek, it includes a cover of the 1967 Doors song "Soul Kitchen".


  1. Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
  2. Johny Hit And Run Paulene
  3. Soul Kitchen
  4. Nausea
  5. Sugarlight
  6. Los Angeles
  7. Sex And Dying In High Society
  8. The Unheard Music
  9. The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss

Release Date: 22nd February 2019